Meeskond


Meeskond

Kristjan Põldre

Tegevjuht

E-post: Kristjan.Poldre@bytelife.com

Peter Leinberg

Müügidirektor

E-post: Peter.Leinberg@bytelife.com
Telefon: +372 509 0440

Jelena Babadžan

Suurkliendihaldur

E-post: Jelena.Babadzan@bytelife.com
Telefon: +372 502 5410

Tony Seene

Kliendihaldur

E-post: Tony.Seene@bytelife.com
Telefon: +372 5550 5713

Kaido Kibin

Tehnoloogiajuht

E-post: Kaido.Kibin@bytelife.com

Alar Kuuda

Infrastruktuuri tiimi juht

E-post: Alar.Kuuda@bytelife.com

Marek Sepp

Programmijuht

E-post: Marek.Sepp@bytelife.com